Skip to content

Hey, guess what?

February 24, 2011

It’s a good thing I’m stable in my off-line world. Married to the same guy for over 13 years, same job, same house…but…

NEW BLOG. Yeah, I know. Again. This is the last time, I promise.

Find me here: Jesus, Coffee, and Family

This is the last time I move blogs. I promise. For reals.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tammy Laisure permalink
    February 24, 2011 9:34 pm

    Are you switching so often to lose me!?!?! Hehe. It’s gonna be hard to shake me since I am your sister in law 🙂

    • Jenny permalink*
      February 24, 2011 9:37 pm

      since you’re my FB friend, you should be getting the links to the new one on there when I post! 🙂 Darn, really can’t ditch you now that you’re in the same town! (…um, you know I’m kidding, right?)

  2. Courtney permalink
    February 25, 2011 12:06 am

    LOL! When you linked to the blog post on facebook and I saw a new blog title, I thought woah, when did this change happen? 🙂 I have always enjoyed reading your blog and am just glad that you’re writing- even if it’s on a new blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

